play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MTMS Motors

At MTMS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MTMS Motors

MTMS Motors
5
4.3

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deal and service.

    By Richard P on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, experience was great all round. Thanks.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Rehman A on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good seller, I brought a used Honda jazz for my parents. Cheap affordable and decent cars. The seller was openly honest about the car.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Faisal R on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say very friendly service made me feel very welcome great price for my Toyota will recommend to anyone and everyone thanks for the great service


  • 5

    Professional and polite sales person.

    By Iulian M on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and painless-the dealership made the process easy.Quick and clear communication (email or in person).


  • 5

    5***** u want it they got it!!!

    By Marcos M on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always there when u need... wherever I need I know they will be there Definitely I will come back again


  • 5

    Won't bother again!

    By Anonymous on 07 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Made an appointment to test drive a car. I turned up to find it behind many many other cars, totally blocked in with flat tyres. Was then told that it couldn't be test driven as has faults. I was exasperated at this having just driven an hour to see the car. Was then told I could look at it...thanks...was then told I could drive it! Gave up at this point as would have taken ages to get it out and just was not going to do business with these people. Truly awful service...Thanks


  • 5

    Awful

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Awful, 0 customer service.. the car I viewed looked like it had been standing there months, half the cars have had their windows smashed. Clearly sold the wrong car to the wrong person. Wouldn’t waste your time ladies and gentlemen.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks for your help for my Audi A4 all as advertised. Albert was very helpful


  • 5

    Not a part-ex

    By Alan R on 24 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Claims to have sold me a “customer’s part-exchange car”. Turns out all the photos are from BCA auction. Why not tell the truth?!


  • 5

    WONT RECCOMEND THESE NO WAY .

    By AARON S on 20 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    THESE GUYS WILL JUST HAVE A CAR READY TO GO FOR PURCHASE AND V SOON IT WILL BE A NIGHTMARE! SOLD ME A BMW WITH PROBLEMS FROM THE START. SPENT 3.6 FOR THIS TOP END EXPECTED GOOD CAR BUT JUST GAVE ME PROBLEM FORM THE START. SPEND 2K SINCE PURCHASE FEB 2021. SHOULD OF GONE ELSEWHERE.