play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MTMS Motors

At MTMS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MTMS Motors

MTMS Motors
5
4.3

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car and costumer service

    By Arturas V on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was great!! They answered every Question That we asked and they were very friendly too. The car was as described and there were plenty photos to help as look at the car. This was also first time to buy over the internet And we are completely satisfied good luck say motors.


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By arzoo K on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service, grab bargain today with extras added.


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By Seven T on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Range Rover sport. The staff was very helpful the car was very clean with good service history. Would recommend A++


  • 5

    Good car for good price

    By Paul H on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Mazda 3, clean car that runs well and as described in the advert. Staff at say motors are very friendly.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Phil S on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and excellent condition for a car like this.


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Craig L on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service they delivered the car on time and was very helpful


  • 5

    Very good

    By Lana M on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant... and very nice people.. excellent


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lynne W on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    It is the first time I have used this company and I have been very happy and pleased with the way I have been treated. Thanks for a great service


  • 5

    Attentive and Considerate...

    By Daniel S on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was moved to write this review after dealing with Say Motors. Buying a second-hand car comes with many questions and concerns, yet here they were answered methodically with consideration and attention to detail. I found the owner to be knowledgeable and diligent in responding to phone calls and texts... even suggesting making a video call so that he could show me around the car. This enabled me to undertake a significant journey to collect it with confidence that its condition was just as described. The inspection list was thorough and complete and the car was valeted and shining clean. I drove off happy, peaceful and excited. I also received excellent after-care and was left feeling that I was given more than I could have asked... hence this review. Stirling stuff chaps... keep up the great work !


  • 5

    Purchase of a Fiat

    By Sophia R on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient purchase. Awaiting warranty and breakdown info but otherwise pain free purchase