play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MTMS Motors

At MTMS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MTMS Motors

MTMS Motors
5
4.2

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellence service

    By tamer K on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellence service and friendly people, they were willing and ha ppy to provide any help or answer to my questions and enquires


  • 5

    No Pressure Sales

    By SAMANTHA R on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car for me and my partner so a very daunting experience. However there was no pressure to buy, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. The car itself very reasonable price with a great warranty. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent and Reliable Dealer

    By Joel O on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very reliable Dealer. He was very helpful, sincere and reliable.


  • 5

    Renault Scenic review

    By jemma H on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good interactions, straight forward and quick to make a deal. No problems encountered.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By magamed S on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service happy with car would highly recommend.


  • 5

    New second car

    By martin L on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy sevice, good information given, good service as includes warrenty.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By John B on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    There's only one reason I won't be going back to SAY Motors anytime soon...I got exactly the car I wanted from them. I bought the car and travelled 112 miles to collect it, and I wasn't disappointed. A smooth transaction arranged by phone. The car was as advertised and ready to go when I arrived. I'll definitely go to SAY Motors again when it's time to change my car again because I know I can trust them. Their prices are very reasonable and, I'm happy to recommend them based on my experience.


  • 5

    Straight seller with honest cars as described

    By Walter D on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience happy with car would highly recommend if looking for a second hand car .Everything as described in advert and a smooth transaction with owner of premises


  • 5

    Renault Megane sold Wednesday 22.01.2020

    By philip C on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish. Thorough with process no issues.


  • 5

    Overall a good experience

    By alexander K on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very informative on any issues with the car and very happy with the whole process


MTMS Motors