play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MTMS Motors

At MTMS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MTMS Motors

MTMS Motors
5
4.2

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    For a car, visit Say Motors

    By Armand Hoxha on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Immaculate car, Brilliant service, friendly people, took me out in the car, very pleasant and polite, paperwork done within minutes, car was taxed while I was there, can’t disagree fantastic service, Most of all upgraded my warranty to Absolute cover thank you.


  • 5

    Very Friendly

    By Marria Y on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Say Motors was very professional and polite, delivered the vehicle as I requested. The car was in good condition. Overall very pleased with them. No time wasting. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    My vehicle bought from Say Motors

    By ZAINEB V on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Say Motors was interesting as never bought my motor this way before but when I arrived the people were very friendly and welcoming. I had already seen the car I was interested online but also asked about other vehicles before making my decision and took me for a test drive before finalizing anything. The people were very helpful and great customer service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mariam B on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had my Audi for nearly 9 weeks now and I have never been happier, Say Motors helped me by answering all my questions and I even upgraded my warranty to absolute cover for £299 and they gave me 3 month extra warranty free of charge. As I have a busy work schedule they also delivered it to my door with no trouble at all. I did have a fault with my electric window I rang Faz and he dealt with it professionally I took it to my local garage and the warranty paid for it. Faz is a brilliant salesman who advised me to upgrade my warranty the best thing I’ve done.

    Reply from MTMS Motors on 24/01/21

    Hi Mariam, Many thanks for your kind review. It is very much appreciated.. Kind Regards, Team Say Motors


  • 5

    BUY FROM THIS GARAGE!

    By Karen Z on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    DEFINITELY best garage I've ever dealt WITH! I bought my car from there knowing that it's had A full mechanical check, has a new 12mths MOT, has been steam cleaned, has 12mths warranty AND AA Cover all included !!


  • 5

    A Great experience ....

    By mr N on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, from start to finish, called in reference to a car and a price for delivery. Verbal description was given over the phone . Made payment & car was delivered within a few days ! Well organised , honest and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By FRANCESCAS Q on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They made me feel very confident and at ease whilst purchasing my car. They were very informative reassuring and friendly.


  • 5

    Terrible Experience

    By Mahmoud M on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Terrible experience the car was delivered but the engine full of black sludge not to mention they promised me to service the car (change oil and filter and air filter) but they never did! Also the car been in accident and structural damage which they never declared as the hatch was replaced and painted but shows opened in the dash and battery drained because of that. Steering pump is squeaky and compressor belt is missing. I had to return the car and it was a hassle to get refund from these guys. Also they where asking me to write to good review in exchange to speed up the refund process even though they have the car and the Money which I refused to accept I paid to tow the car back to them. Zero Customer service.

    Reply from MTMS Motors on 21/02/21

    Hi Mahmood, the car which you purchased was advertised for £495 part exchange to clear with no warranty and no return. We are rather surprised with your review as you promised if there was any way of a refund you shall leave a good feed back. Never the less we did get the refund authorized without any hassle and you left on good terms. Thanks any way


  • 5

    Browse and purchase car

    By gulab P on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was able to walk round the forecourt at my leisure, doors were open so l could sit inside, open bonnet to look at the engine. Then when l wanted help and test drive owners went out their way to help. Answered my questions without jargon and sales banter, overall very pleased and a pleasant experience. I did purchase a car, again the overall experience and handover was excellent

    Reply from MTMS Motors on 26/11/20

    Hi Gulab, thanks for your wonderful feedback, glad you was happy with the service provided. Pleasure doing Business with you. Many Thanks - SAY MOTORS


  • 5

    say motors

    By stewart C on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good no pressure to buy alex was very helpful answered all the questions i asked couple of little things to be sorted with the car but nothing serious car was steam cleaned because of covid all the team at say motors were polite and willing to help if i need another used car i will definitely go there again and i will recommend them to family and friends if they need a quality used car ..

    Reply from MTMS Motors on 26/11/20

    Here to please our customers, it definitely was a pleasure doing business with you Stewart, anytime and thanks again . Alex


MTMS Motors