play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MTMS Motors

At MTMS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MTMS Motors

MTMS Motors
5
4.5

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    exelent service very suprised of the condition of the car

    By Ken Williams on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    yes i would buy again iam very happy with the car exelent alround ithe first time i have had a car without seeing it i would recomend you to friends thank you


  • 5

    Great experience buying first car

    By LOUISE PAWLEY on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks SAY motors for your friendly service. No pushy sales but just there to answer any questions I needed about the car and extra details - even took me for a test drive when I didn't want to drive it myself. I've only had my car just over a week but I love it and exactly as described. SAY helped too and put me on touch with their electric guys when I needed to replace the black box after buying the car. It was my first time buying a car and SAY made it super easy - thanks Ali and your team!!


  • 5

    Brilliant 5****

    By Maz HUSSAIN on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to Jay and Sami @ Say Motors for helping me with buying my first car From explaining me all the details about the car they got the vehicle serviced and also re-valeted the car for me. 😁


  • 5

    Easy work, nice guys!

    By Joseph Burns on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys showed me detailed pictures before I arrived and they hid nothing, excellent service really fast and friendly


  • 5

    For a car, visit Say Motors

    By Armand Hoxha on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Immaculate car, Brilliant service, friendly people, took me out in the car, very pleasant and polite, paperwork done within minutes, car was taxed while I was there, can’t disagree fantastic service, Most of all upgraded my warranty to Absolute cover thank you.


  • 5

    Very Friendly

    By Marria Y on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Say Motors was very professional and polite, delivered the vehicle as I requested. The car was in good condition. Overall very pleased with them. No time wasting. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    My vehicle bought from Say Motors

    By ZAINEB V on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Say Motors was interesting as never bought my motor this way before but when I arrived the people were very friendly and welcoming. I had already seen the car I was interested online but also asked about other vehicles before making my decision and took me for a test drive before finalizing anything. The people were very helpful and great customer service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mariam B on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had my Audi for nearly 9 weeks now and I have never been happier, Say Motors helped me by answering all my questions and I even upgraded my warranty to absolute cover for £299 and they gave me 3 month extra warranty free of charge. As I have a busy work schedule they also delivered it to my door with no trouble at all. I did have a fault with my electric window I rang Faz and he dealt with it professionally I took it to my local garage and the warranty paid for it. Faz is a brilliant salesman who advised me to upgrade my warranty the best thing I’ve done.

    Reply from MTMS Motors on 24/01/21

    Hi Mariam, Many thanks for your kind review. It is very much appreciated.. Kind Regards, Team Say Motors


  • 5

    BUY FROM THIS GARAGE!

    By Karen Z on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    DEFINITELY best garage I've ever dealt WITH! I bought my car from there knowing that it's had A full mechanical check, has a new 12mths MOT, has been steam cleaned, has 12mths warranty AND AA Cover all included !!


  • 5

    A Great experience ....

    By mr N on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, from start to finish, called in reference to a car and a price for delivery. Verbal description was given over the phone . Made payment & car was delivered within a few days ! Well organised , honest and trustworthy.


‹ Prev Next ›