play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MTMS Motors

At MTMS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MTMS Motors

MTMS Motors
5
4.2

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Gigas Jas on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service happy with motors thanks will recommend you for next motor


  • 5

    By Niki Giga on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    My first car very good happy with service from Mths car delivered to my door and I got good deal on my first car car come with 12 months MOT and warranty


  • 5

    By Laila Firma on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Mths very good customer service and happy with car.


  • 5

    By John Johni on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car thanks too all the staff and very helpful the car come with 12 months mot and warranty’s too thanks to company team.


  • 5

    By Tom Tome on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hi very good customer service and very helpful staff happy with my new car thanks to all.


  • 5

    Fabulous*****

    By VADAVA SUNNY on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just like to say a big thank you to all MTMS team especially Mr bhati. I Am very pleased with my new car Mercedes Ml thank you so much!


  • 5

    exelent service very suprised of the condition of the car

    By Ken Williams on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    yes i would buy again iam very happy with the car exelent alround ithe first time i have had a car without seeing it i would recomend you to friends thank you


  • 5

    Great experience buying first car

    By LOUISE PAWLEY on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks SAY motors for your friendly service. No pushy sales but just there to answer any questions I needed about the car and extra details - even took me for a test drive when I didn't want to drive it myself. I've only had my car just over a week but I love it and exactly as described. SAY helped too and put me on touch with their electric guys when I needed to replace the black box after buying the car. It was my first time buying a car and SAY made it super easy - thanks Ali and your team!!


  • 5

    Brilliant 5****

    By Maz HUSSAIN on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to Jay and Sami @ Say Motors for helping me with buying my first car From explaining me all the details about the car they got the vehicle serviced and also re-valeted the car for me. 😁


  • 5

    Easy work, nice guys!

    By Joseph Burns on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys showed me detailed pictures before I arrived and they hid nothing, excellent service really fast and friendly


‹ Prev Next ›

MTMS Motors